Thurmaston - Logo
google rating thumb1
  • 577 Melton Road
  • Leicester
  • LE4 8EA

Testimonials

inner banner

Our reviews

We appreciate the support from patients and thank you for leaving us the below reviews.

GOOD
94 reviews on
Sylvia Murphy
Sylvia Murphy
2021-05-31
Dan Ward
Dan Ward
2021-05-28
The staff here are fantastic, very friendly and reasuring every time ive visited. (Twice now for emergencies)They have always been very fair and upfront with costs and what they will be doing.I would recommend them without a doubt.
Read more
Ryan Ball
Ryan Ball
2021-05-26
Can't speak highly enough of the staff at this practice. From the receptionist to the dentists, they make you so welcome into their practice. I previously went 12 years prior to having a dentist appointment due to fear of the dentist. Upon going back, their advice to me was honest and i took away so much education on how to care and manage my oral hygiene. I would highly recommend this practice to any individual. It is a perfect practice for families to build a rapport with the dentist.
Read more
jon hare
jon hare
2021-05-26
My experience at Thurmaston has always been top drawer, a very friendly service, always a warm welcome, insuring i felt comfortable and confident in the treatment and reception, as i am still to have my biggest part of my treatment it is premature to state my overall and final posting, but going by previous , i am 100% confident that i will get the finest and most precise standard of service, thankyou Thurmaston Dental Practice.
Read more
Lucy Pierce
Lucy Pierce
2021-05-25
I attended my first appointment today at Thurmaston dental practice, parking was easy and on arrival I was very pleased with the service provided. The staff on the reception area were friendly and welcoming. The associate dentist and dental nurse I seen was also friendly and made me feel at ease. All treatment and prices were explained to me during my appointment. I highly recommend this dentist, thank you for making a nervous patient feel more comfortable visiting the dentist.
Read more
Sam Stocks
Sam Stocks
2021-05-24
I was in need of a dentist and was surprised how quick i got a appointment has i wasn't registered with one. I felt at ease when i spoke to the receptionist. my appointment everyone was friendly and i felt welcome and at ease, my dentist explained everything and treatment and each stage of prices. I would highly recommend thurmastone dental practice amazing
Read more
Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty
2021-05-21
Huy Dang
Huy Dang
2021-05-13
I was devastated when I chipped my front teeth biting on a lobster. Margaret was very attentive and clearly fantastic at her job. She did her magic and my teeth were good as new. So pleased with the result!! I also had a clean and walked away smiling ear to ear. Amazing dental practice and highly recommend to everyone!
Read more
Learn More

We’d love to hear from you

gester thumb1

Free invisalign consultation

gester thumb1

0% Interest available

Thurmaston - Logo